play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Sian H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Low Mileage Cars friendly, professional and efficient. There was no pressure to buy - made car buying a much more pleasant experience.

  • 5

    Friendly staff and positive experience

    By Gordon C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly service. Staff were friendly, open and no hard sell. Experienced positive and responsive customer care after purchase. A good experience overall.

  • 5

    Good service

    By Jake M on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, not too pushy, would definitely buy again

  • 5

    Lovely garage with polite staff

    By Lisa H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at the car after seeing it on AutoTrader. Was greeted and shown around the car. Great car for the age and they even put a brand new mot on even tho it had one till June. Would recommend to friends.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura E on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful and great service. I was there buying my first car and they couldn’t have been more helpful , recommending me which car would be best for me.

  • 5


    By Harpreet S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great collection of cars in terms of low mileage with excellent service

  • 5


    By Siobhan A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional would highly recommend

  • 5


    By Sandy D on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first ever vehicle and am so happy with my purchase, car is in superb condition and done very low genuine miles, too be honest I was spooky for choice, I received superb service and can't recommend highly enough!!!!!

  • 5

    First class service

    By Nicola F on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel extremely welcome by the owner who could not do enough for us. First class service.

  • 5

    No pressure.

    By Mandy S on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car at 1.15pm - paid for in cash and delivered by 4pm.

‹ Prev Next ›