play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wiltshire's used car oasis.

    By Christopher I on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A wide stock of low-mileage vehicles and a sense that you pay for what you get. Good attention to personal requirements with an apparent willingness to oblige (e.g. additional brake checks carried out).


  • 5

    Legendary customer service

    By SORINA B on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn’t be able to praise enough my experience at Low Mileage. Bought my first car from them few days ago, and the customer service that I have received was flawless - great expertise, social skills, good value for money and just simply genuine care for a customer. Thank youuuuu!


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Mohammed S on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found my favourite car here. Thankful to the autotrader team for providing the best customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Darren F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome experience! Car delivered to my door. Had one small issues which was sorted out straight away. Defo buy again!!


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and a very helpful dealer!

    By Osvaldo K on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic purchase from Low Mileage Cars at a great price, very helpful staff that genuinely care and listened to my requirements, a refreshingly positive experience. I have highly recommended Low Mileage Cars to my friends, family and my colleagues.


  • 5

    mini Convertible

    By LUIS MANUEL I on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great price, friendly people and the car after 6 months works great. If I was buying an other car I will do it with this them.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Chris W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout, no pressure involved in the sale, and everything was explained thoroughly. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    C4 pacasso

    By DEBRA W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car very experienced staff and happy with the process of buying the car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, picked up a low mileage car at a sensible price, transaction done professionally and with minimum fuss


  • 5

    Good man, but his coffee making was poor.

    By RAYMOND W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Slight delay at first but was sorted,I was kept informed daily.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 21/05/18

    Raymond it was a pleasure dealing with you sir, and rest assured i have been putting time and effort into making tea and coffee and can now honestly say you will be impressed, so next time you down pls do pop in for a cuppa!


‹ Prev Next ›