play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Nicola F on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel extremely welcome by the owner who could not do enough for us. First class service.


  • 5

    No pressure.

    By Mandy S on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car at 1.15pm - paid for in cash and delivered by 4pm.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Frances Q on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had the car for almost two weeks now but only driven it for about a week, so far so good. The whole experience was very good, relaxed and not pushy at all. The car came with a 3 month warranty and I have every confidence that any problems ( hopefully none) would be dealt with straight away.


  • 5

    Walcot2017

    By Hayley S on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Friendly staff , great experience very pleased about the vehicle I purchased definitely I would recommend to my friends and family for their car purchase.


  • 5

    They made buying my first car so easy and simple.

    By Ellie A on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made buying my first car so easy and simple. Ensured that everything that needed to be done on the car was done as quick as possible. Great friendly service!


  • 5

    Dissappointed

    By Angela A on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the Car company was excellent. However the car was not. I needed to fill it with petrol to get home as it was flashing empty. within days the Power steering went. I had to have a new battery fitted, and now the inspect light has come on. It needs servicing although not due until end Feb. The power steering still keeps intermittently stopping. Disappointed .


  • 5

    Friendly and easy!

    By Alice T on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to arrange viewing. Relaxed friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Amy G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dad went here to look for a new car for me, as the car i had for about 3 weeks broke. The man was very helpful, and it was a very efficient process. I know where i will be coming to look if i need another one, and would definately recommend.


  • 5

    1st time buyer

    By Kerry G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, fair and efficient service. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Alan R on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying from low mileage cars Ltd, true professionals who gave me an excellent service, the gentlemen was very helpful am I am very happy and pleased with my new purchase!! I now know who will ALWAYS be my go to in future, highly recommended!!!


‹ Prev Next ›