play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW Review

    By BEN E on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was everything it was advertised to be and the dealer was upfront and honest. I was given opportunity to look around car and go on test drive all in my time. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service 👍

    By jack H on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time going to a dealership so I could say I was a bit apprehensive about the experience. But I had nothing to worry about with low mileage cars, I was greeted straight away and offered a hot drink whilst we had a chat about the car! Everything was clean and you could just tell the place is well run. Very happy with the service I recieved yesterday I would highly reccomend to anyone looking for it. Thanks again for the lovely car!!


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By abdul Z on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2nd car for my wife got good deal and very friendly service


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By prashant J on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car from LOW MILEAGE CARS and was super happy with my purchase. They have so many beautiful low mileage and in fantastic condition cars, it was a no pressure sale and the lads there really are professional and very polite, will be highly recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By imaan M on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely car and there was excellent customer service. Will be recommending them to my friends.


  • 5

    happy to recommend

    By David L on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very easy ….. a no pressure deal. would happily use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Megan B on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and a good price. Great service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Superb Low Mileage Cars!

    By Audrey H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new Nissan Juke Tekna DCI was five star experience. I arranged a test drive over the phone. The fantastic salesman was very accommodating. Myself and my brother were welcomed and shown the car and was given a rundown of the various functions. We were then left to have a look on our own this made me feel instantly at ease as I was not rushed to make a decision. There was no pressure to buy. We took the car for a test drive the car ran smoothly. This car is beautiful and just like the photos on the advert. Pure Quality! The care and attention to detail did not go unnoticed. Everything ran so smoothly from paying the deposit, arranging to pay the balance then arranging delivery of the car. I could not have asked for better. Everything that was promised happened. I am truly grateful and would definitely encourage anyone looking for a new motor to visit Low Mileage Cars.. You will not be disappointed. Very professional company! Well done guys


  • 5

    My 5 Star Customer Experience of new car purchase

    By Gary B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the sales team who assisted with all aspects of car purchase and Part Ex.The sales manager was most helpful throughout the purchase and getting me on the road with my new purchase. I would highly recommend a viewing of the many cars on offer and have no hesitation in recommending Low Mileage Cars. Well done!!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Jonathan Q on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, good price, good vehicle. Overall excellent experience, I would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›