play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Chris W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout, no pressure involved in the sale, and everything was explained thoroughly. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    C4 pacasso

    By DEBRA W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car very experienced staff and happy with the process of buying the car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, picked up a low mileage car at a sensible price, transaction done professionally and with minimum fuss


  • 5

    Good man, but his coffee making was poor.

    By RAYMOND W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Slight delay at first but was sorted,I was kept informed daily.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 21/05/18

    Raymond it was a pleasure dealing with you sir, and rest assured i have been putting time and effort into making tea and coffee and can now honestly say you will be impressed, so next time you down pls do pop in for a cuppa!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience from start to finish. No question about them sorting a new battery for the car and ensuring we were happy.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy sale

    By Shane T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming salesmen. Negotiable and helpful. Was able to look around the car without being badgered for an answer. Quick and easy sale with nk issues. They even went to fill the car up for me after i left them £20 to do it as i didn't know where to go!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alex W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, lots of cars. Very good business..


  • 5

    My first car

    By Alexis B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car came in excellent condition, the staff were very thorough and informative. One thing that needed to be improved is amount of petrol in car as it was basically empty when we picked it up.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Abin T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Happy to help attitude and approachable. Will definitely approach them for my next car


  • 5

    Great car, good people to deal with.

    By Simon S on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called up before going to see the vehicle and spoke at length with the owner who was very pleasant to deal with. This chat gave me the confidence to drive quite some distance to view the vehicle in person. My wife and I were not disappointed at all. Our viewing was a very low key no pressure laid back experience. The test drive was by ourselves which I thought was very trusting. We agreed the sale and paid for the car, an Mercedes A class with low mileage for the year. I asked The owner if he could deliver and he said he could for what was a very reasonable price. My wife and I live 47 miles from the car lot. Our new purchase was delivered about 30 minutes after we got home that very same day - what a great service!


‹ Prev Next ›