play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Darren F on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely awesome experience! Car delivered to my door. Had one small issues which was sorted out straight away. Defo buy again!!


  • 5

    Genuine, honest and a very helpful dealer!

    By Osvaldo K on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic purchase from Low Mileage Cars at a great price, very helpful staff that genuinely care and listened to my requirements, a refreshingly positive experience. I have highly recommended Low Mileage Cars to my friends, family and my colleagues.


  • 5

    mini Convertible

    By LUIS MANUEL I on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great price, friendly people and the car after 6 months works great. If I was buying an other car I will do it with this them.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Chris W on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service throughout, no pressure involved in the sale, and everything was explained thoroughly. Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    C4 pacasso

    By DEBRA W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car very experienced staff and happy with the process of buying the car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil G on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, picked up a low mileage car at a sensible price, transaction done professionally and with minimum fuss


  • 5

    Good man, but his coffee making was poor.

    By RAYMOND W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Slight delay at first but was sorted,I was kept informed daily.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 21/05/18

    Raymond it was a pleasure dealing with you sir, and rest assured i have been putting time and effort into making tea and coffee and can now honestly say you will be impressed, so next time you down pls do pop in for a cuppa!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience from start to finish. No question about them sorting a new battery for the car and ensuring we were happy.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy sale

    By Shane T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming salesmen. Negotiable and helpful. Was able to look around the car without being badgered for an answer. Quick and easy sale with nk issues. They even went to fill the car up for me after i left them £20 to do it as i didn't know where to go!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alex W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, lots of cars. Very good business..


‹ Prev Next ›