play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Robert W on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience from start to finish. No question about them sorting a new battery for the car and ensuring we were happy.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy sale

    By Shane T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming salesmen. Negotiable and helpful. Was able to look around the car without being badgered for an answer. Quick and easy sale with nk issues. They even went to fill the car up for me after i left them £20 to do it as i didn't know where to go!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alex W on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, lots of cars. Very good business..


  • 5

    My first car

    By Alexis B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car came in excellent condition, the staff were very thorough and informative. One thing that needed to be improved is amount of petrol in car as it was basically empty when we picked it up.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Abin T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Happy to help attitude and approachable. Will definitely approach them for my next car


  • 5

    Great car, good people to deal with.

    By Simon S on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called up before going to see the vehicle and spoke at length with the owner who was very pleasant to deal with. This chat gave me the confidence to drive quite some distance to view the vehicle in person. My wife and I were not disappointed at all. Our viewing was a very low key no pressure laid back experience. The test drive was by ourselves which I thought was very trusting. We agreed the sale and paid for the car, an Mercedes A class with low mileage for the year. I asked The owner if he could deliver and he said he could for what was a very reasonable price. My wife and I live 47 miles from the car lot. Our new purchase was delivered about 30 minutes after we got home that very same day - what a great service!


  • 5

    Fantastic time

    By Tomos F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the staff are really friendly. Bought my first, it’s a great runner. Would highly recommend:)


  • 5

    Fab car for a good price

    By Isobel W on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little blue polo last week, it’s perfect for what I need and runs like magic - I’ve just driven all the way to Leeds with no problems!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best place to go for first cars and lovely service from all that work there. Couldn’t be anymore happier with the car!


  • 5

    Warranty issues

    By Daisy S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a great car here! The service was great to start with however after a week or so I noticed that the car doesn’t have a manual, the back wipers don’t work and the parking sensors don’t work. I know these things are easily fixed and aren’t a necessity however when I called the company to ask for help and to let them know, I was completely dismissed and no help was given even though I have 3 months warranty. So because of this I am not happy with the service. I would recommend a different company that will stick with their customers even after a sale.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 08/04/18

    Really disappointed to see that you have given a 2 star rating especially given the reasons for your rating, firstly with regards manuals as was explained to you we do not order manuals , we pass on all paperwork and all material regarding keys and manuals that come with the car at point of sale, with regards the wipers etc we did offer to take a look at the issues if you wanted to book the vehicle in with us sometime next week, obviously you have chosen not too! On a positive note at least you have acknowledged that we did sell you a great little car and hope you have much pleasure from it.