play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, good people to deal with.

    By Simon S on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called up before going to see the vehicle and spoke at length with the owner who was very pleasant to deal with. This chat gave me the confidence to drive quite some distance to view the vehicle in person. My wife and I were not disappointed at all. Our viewing was a very low key no pressure laid back experience. The test drive was by ourselves which I thought was very trusting. We agreed the sale and paid for the car, an Mercedes A class with low mileage for the year. I asked The owner if he could deliver and he said he could for what was a very reasonable price. My wife and I live 47 miles from the car lot. Our new purchase was delivered about 30 minutes after we got home that very same day - what a great service!


  • 5

    Fantastic time

    By Tomos F on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the staff are really friendly. Bought my first, it’s a great runner. Would highly recommend:)


  • 5

    Fab car for a good price

    By Isobel W on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little blue polo last week, it’s perfect for what I need and runs like magic - I’ve just driven all the way to Leeds with no problems!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam M on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best place to go for first cars and lovely service from all that work there. Couldn’t be anymore happier with the car!


  • 5

    Warranty issues

    By Daisy S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found a great car here! The service was great to start with however after a week or so I noticed that the car doesn’t have a manual, the back wipers don’t work and the parking sensors don’t work. I know these things are easily fixed and aren’t a necessity however when I called the company to ask for help and to let them know, I was completely dismissed and no help was given even though I have 3 months warranty. So because of this I am not happy with the service. I would recommend a different company that will stick with their customers even after a sale.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 09/04/18

    Really disappointed to see that you have given a 2 star rating especially given the reasons for your rating, firstly with regards manuals as was explained to you we do not order manuals , we pass on all paperwork and all material regarding keys and manuals that come with the car at point of sale, with regards the wipers etc we did offer to take a look at the issues if you wanted to book the vehicle in with us sometime next week, obviously you have chosen not too! On a positive note at least you have acknowledged that we did sell you a great little car and hope you have much pleasure from it.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By Sian H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Low Mileage Cars friendly, professional and efficient. There was no pressure to buy - made car buying a much more pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and positive experience

    By Gordon C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A professional and friendly service. Staff were friendly, open and no hard sell. Experienced positive and responsive customer care after purchase. A good experience overall.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jake M on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, not too pushy, would definitely buy again


  • 5

    Lovely garage with polite staff

    By Lisa H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at the car after seeing it on AutoTrader. Was greeted and shown around the car. Great car for the age and they even put a brand new mot on even tho it had one till June. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura E on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful and great service. I was there buying my first car and they couldn’t have been more helpful , recommending me which car would be best for me.