play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car, brilliant service!

    By Amber S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for the perfect car for a while now and managed to find it here, really happy with it and the fab service! I would definately recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    1998 Mercedes-Benz E Class 2.4 E240 Elegance

    By Ian S on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was fab from the start all done over the phone I didn't even have to view the car in person. They delivered it to Suffolk and on time. The Staff were honest in its appraisal. I couldn't have asked for more The Star of the Show well its the car of course a little gem with low mileage 33.000 miles Thank you so much Ian S


  • 5

    REALLY HAPPY WITH NEW CAR

    By Cameron H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely little car with very low miles, feels like new and drives fab! Am delighted with my purchase and will definitely be coming back. Keep up the good work guys!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jordan J on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car with low mileage and runs smoothly so far. friendly and informative owner of the company. Quick and easy process.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Melissa H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Genuinely trying to assist customers and not get a quick sale to make profit. Very happy, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    great experience for buying first car

    By Rosie C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great first car from here, company staff were friendly and flexible. Overall very good experience and would recommend this dealer for experienced and first time drivers.


  • 5

    Low Mileage Cars Ltd - a Fantastic team!

    By Anthony J on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, were very helpful with information and very informative . Great to deal with. I would recommended to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest.

    By Micheal B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience and great service, they guys at the garage are very helpful and make the process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Fadil

    By Fadil G on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car of this garage and the service was excellent and I was very happy after when I needed the help


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from low mileage and can honestly say it's a beauty!!! Was really impressed by the service I received and the relaxed no hard sell atmosphere by the salesman Duffy put me at ease and gave me confidence to buy, will definately be returning and recommending to all my family and friends.