play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jordan J on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car with low mileage and runs smoothly so far. friendly and informative owner of the company. Quick and easy process.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Melissa H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Genuinely trying to assist customers and not get a quick sale to make profit. Very happy, would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    great experience for buying first car

    By Rosie C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great first car from here, company staff were friendly and flexible. Overall very good experience and would recommend this dealer for experienced and first time drivers.


  • 5

    Low Mileage Cars Ltd - a Fantastic team!

    By Anthony J on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, were very helpful with information and very informative . Great to deal with. I would recommended to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest.

    By Micheal B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience and great service, they guys at the garage are very helpful and make the process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Fadil

    By Fadil G on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car of this garage and the service was excellent and I was very happy after when I needed the help


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from low mileage and can honestly say it's a beauty!!! Was really impressed by the service I received and the relaxed no hard sell atmosphere by the salesman Duffy put me at ease and gave me confidence to buy, will definately be returning and recommending to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    A** pleasure doing business

    By Shoayb R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff, happy to work around me when arranging a viewing and test drive. Very knowledgeable in the brands they trade. A large selection of hand picked cars to chose from.


  • 5

    The place to be if you want low mileage

    By Simon W on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is ,this really is a Superb garage, I Bought a car from low mileage cars and can honestly say that the experience was one of the best I've had. The customer service was excellent and a great range of cars very reasonably priced and all bona fide low mileage vehicles, all in all I was very happy with the vehicle I decided on and the guys there were so helpful and patient with me, I would recommend to anyone and will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Adele D on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in every way. We live 300 miles away and everyting that we were told about the car was true. Highly recommened in every way. Thank you so much for everyting.