play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A** pleasure doing business

    By Shoayb R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff, happy to work around me when arranging a viewing and test drive. Very knowledgeable in the brands they trade. A large selection of hand picked cars to chose from.


  • 5

    The place to be if you want low mileage

    By Simon W on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is ,this really is a Superb garage, I Bought a car from low mileage cars and can honestly say that the experience was one of the best I've had. The customer service was excellent and a great range of cars very reasonably priced and all bona fide low mileage vehicles, all in all I was very happy with the vehicle I decided on and the guys there were so helpful and patient with me, I would recommend to anyone and will definitely be recommending to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Adele D on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in every way. We live 300 miles away and everyting that we were told about the car was true. Highly recommened in every way. Thank you so much for everyting.


  • 5

    Very helpful and polite staff

    By Andrew J on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received and the car looks and drives exactly as it was described. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I will go to them next time as well. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and value for money

    By Ifzaal K on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down from London and was a bit unsure of what to expect. But to my surprise the car was in a extremely good condition and was exactly as the gentleman described. I am very happy with my new car which I brought for my son first car. Very professional and honest seller and I will be coming back to the company for my daughters new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing cars!

    By Emily J on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came here to get my 2nd car and the gentlemen who were working were absolutely fantastic! The cars on show were just what I was looking for and couldn't have been better value for money. I test drove a few before I fell in love with one. The guy was so friendly and such an fantastic salesman, he really wanted to make sure I was getting a car that was right for me. Thank you so much guys, I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends for their next cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rosie B on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Low Mileage cars and the service was excellent! The staff helped me choose the perfect car for me and make it a quick and easy process.. would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jade W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience when visiting low mileage cars. Staff were very patient with me and helpful with every question I asked. Very reliable company and would recommend.


  • 5

    Low millage cars

    By Saeed R on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a fantastic little car and am so so happy with it, with the low mileage feels like I've a new car for such a small amount of money, super company would recommend to my family and friends.¡


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, Very happy!

    By Mo F on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online, was very impressed when I went down to the dealership. It was much better than I thought. Fantastic condition and great value for money. Happily bought the vehicle and would highly recommend to others.