play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience for buying first car

    By Rosie C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great first car from here, company staff were friendly and flexible. Overall very good experience and would recommend this dealer for experienced and first time drivers.


  • 5

    Low Mileage Cars Ltd - a Fantastic team!

    By Anthony J on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, were very helpful with information and very informative . Great to deal with. I would recommended to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest.

    By Micheal B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience and great service, they guys at the garage are very helpful and make the process quick and easy. Would definitely recommend low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Fadil

    By Fadil G on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car of this garage and the service was excellent and I was very happy after when I needed the help


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bryan S on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car from low mileage and can honestly say it's a beauty!!! Was really impressed by the service I received and the relaxed no hard sell atmosphere by the salesman Duffy put me at ease and gave me confidence to buy, will definately be returning and recommending to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    A** pleasure doing business

    By Shoayb R on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly staff, happy to work around me when arranging a viewing and test drive. Very knowledgeable in the brands they trade. A large selection of hand picked cars to chose from.


  • 5

    Fantasic service

    By Adele D on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service in every way. We live 300 miles away and everyting that we were told about the car was true. Highly recommened in every way. Thank you so much for everyting.


  • 5

    Very helpful and polite staff

    By Andrew J on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the service I received and the car looks and drives exactly as it was described. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I will go to them next time as well. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car and value for money

    By Ifzaal K on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down from London and was a bit unsure of what to expect. But to my surprise the car was in a extremely good condition and was exactly as the gentleman described. I am very happy with my new car which I brought for my son first car. Very professional and honest seller and I will be coming back to the company for my daughters new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing cars!

    By Emily J on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came here to get my 2nd car and the gentlemen who were working were absolutely fantastic! The cars on show were just what I was looking for and couldn't have been better value for money. I test drove a few before I fell in love with one. The guy was so friendly and such an fantastic salesman, he really wanted to make sure I was getting a car that was right for me. Thank you so much guys, I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends for their next cars!