play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I have bought my ideal car!

    By Nico M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time using Low Mileage Cars and I am very impressed. It took me a while to decide on the car I was going to buy for my first car but with their guidance I was able to do that. They were very honest with the car I bought giving me the specific details and history that I would need to know. Highly recommend this company for many first time drivers like myself, and even others that are looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Zakariya A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very honest and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    5 star

    By Lawrence B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a low mileage car off them nice little car really helpful not pushy sales man recommend them helpful and friendly cheers


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Aleem K on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and loved the car I bought was so happy took my sister back to buy her car from there too. Low Milesge cars is a credit to the motoring world :)


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Hong N on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a genuine guy gave me a good deal on the car seems to be running really well, would recommend my friend.


  • 5

    Buying an old but well loved car

    By Alun J on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen C3 from this dealer and found Dussy to be honest about the car and pleasant to deal with. He even gave a three month warrantee on the engine and gearbox on this 13 year old car which for the year was in excellent condition. Good dealer.


  • 5

    5* +

    By Nicholas F on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove down and collected a car from this garage last Sunday as was the only time I could and nothing was to much of a problem. Went out of their way for me. Don't normally write reviews but couldn't of done anymore for me.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Michael T on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car for the wife what attracted me to this site was the fact that the cars were low mileage went to see the vehicle and basically it was exactly what it says on the tin will actually be going there again if I find I need another vehicle highly Recommended


  • 5

    Polite and helpful.

    By Peter K on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, only had car for a week but all seems to be fine so far.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Billie B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service from low mileage cars, very polite gentlemen! Would be happy to buy another car from here.