play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, Very happy!

    By Mo F on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online, was very impressed when I went down to the dealership. It was much better than I thought. Fantastic condition and great value for money. Happily bought the vehicle and would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Taylor M on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful service provided can't fault them at all helped me select the right car for me and couldn't be happier. Car in perfect condition low mileage too. I would recommend these to anyone buying a car really pleased!


  • 5

    Great

    By Kornelia K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, quick and easy


  • 5

    Quick and enjoyable

    By Lucy R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so friendly and helped me choose the right car I was looking for!


  • 5

    I have bought my ideal car!

    By Nico M on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time using Low Mileage Cars and I am very impressed. It took me a while to decide on the car I was going to buy for my first car but with their guidance I was able to do that. They were very honest with the car I bought giving me the specific details and history that I would need to know. Highly recommend this company for many first time drivers like myself, and even others that are looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Zakariya A on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very honest and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    5 star

    By Lawrence B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a low mileage car off them nice little car really helpful not pushy sales man recommend them helpful and friendly cheers


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Aleem K on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and loved the car I bought was so happy took my sister back to buy her car from there too. Low Milesge cars is a credit to the motoring world :)


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Hong N on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and a genuine guy gave me a good deal on the car seems to be running really well, would recommend my friend.


  • 5

    Buying an old but well loved car

    By Alun J on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen C3 from this dealer and found Dussy to be honest about the car and pleasant to deal with. He even gave a three month warrantee on the engine and gearbox on this 13 year old car which for the year was in excellent condition. Good dealer.