play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Low Mileage Cars Ltd

At Low Mileage Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Low Mileage Cars Ltd

Low Mileage Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Polite and helpful.

    By Peter K on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful, only had car for a week but all seems to be fine so far.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Billie B on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service from low mileage cars, very polite gentlemen! Would be happy to buy another car from here.


  • 5

    good condition car with low mileage.

    By Buddha T on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    i am happy that i had bought my low mileage car from your company. it is in good condition car.


  • 5

    False advertising

    By Alison P on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a car today at this dealer which they had advertised on AutoTrader as having had ‘1 lady owner from new’. This was a lie - the vehicle registration document in the car clearly showed that it had 3 previous owners. Very disappointing and we felt we could not trust the dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Luke W on 07 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, i work 7 days a week and could not find it in my schedule to visit the dealership. The car i was interested in was brought to my doorstep for a viewing and salesman was a very polite young man. I loved the car however i could not make full payment on the day. I had paid a small deposit to hold the car and the vehicle was dropped to me the following week with a full tank of fuel. I will definitely be buying from here in the future. Thank You !!!


  • 5

    Clocked car

    By Joanna L on 01 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car we purchased was clocked, service history was forged 'RAC approved dealer' a selling ruse only

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 19/04/20

    Sorry but we have no details of your purchase, furthermore thankfully the days of clocking cars for rogue dealers are to most extent of the past, there are various checks in place by ourselves to ensure that this does not happen, hpi reports being carried out and online government recorded MOT'S being just 2 ways that we check all cars that we buy! We pride ourselves on the cars that we buy and the mileage to be true as advertised which can be supported by the thousands of customers we have had.


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Philip D on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car I bought from this dealer died after 3 weeks. The experience with this dealer was so bad I'd never buy from an independent again. If it was possible to rate as zero stars, I would.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 02/01/20

    We have no details of this and if you would like to contact us we would be happy to discuss your complaint. The fact the review is not verified says alot!


  • 5

    Avoid this company: scam

    By Alexandre N on 14 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Clio 3 in September 2018. They renewed the MOT when I got it telling me nothing was wrong with it to get the sale. The car started to get faulty after a few months. Only drove the car 2000 miles since the purchase, took it to the garage to get a diagnostic in order to try to renew the MOT. The car has no many faulty parts and 2000 pounds worth of repairments which is actually the price of the purchase. The MOT that was done to the car to sell it was DODGY. If I could file a complaint for scam, I would. In short, I lost 2000 pounds. Avoid this company, it is my warning. It is a shame I cannot put 0 star.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 27/12/19

    We have checked our records and have No details regarding the car that you have mentioned, pls feel free to contact us and we will be happy to discuss. The review being unverified says alot!


  • 5

    Poor and Unprofessional, would not recommend

    By Gary A on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car dealer was very rude and unhelpful, didn't offer any services whatsoever. He just said go look for yourself even though some of the cars had no price tag on them yet they were being sold on the website. He wouldn't even confirm with me if the price tag was right on the internet or not. Really can't see this business lasting very long with their poor and negative attitude towards potential buyers.

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 12/09/18

    Yet again another unverified review, firstly Gary we pride ourselves on our customer service to our clients and the no hard sell approach that we undertake is welcomed by our genuine customers, your comments of no price on cars although advertised on website is hard to understand, surely if advertised on website you would be able to see the price! It seems that success is hard for some people to accept and there will always be those who would like to hate.


  • 5

    Sold unsafe Car

    By Karl K on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle that developed a fault before I even left the forecourt. I was told this was normal for the make and model. So I took it for a immediate MOT, it failed miserably. They were not consumable items that went wrong, these were serious safety floors. Apparently they are not covered by the warranty they refused to show me!!!

    Reply from Low Mileage Cars Ltd on 23/06/18

    We here at low mileage cars ltd have no knowledge of this customer and have never sold a vehicle to this gentleman, we can only assume mistaken identity or a fake review, either way we welcome the gentlemen to get in contact with us so we can discuss further.